Welcome to Don Quichotte Spanish classes !

A PARTNER SCHOOL OF THE CSDM.

Next session: October 16th

Schedule here

Don Quixote is a Spanish school in partnership with Montreal school board. It advocates a cultural approach to the teaching of the Spanish language where students, in addition to learning Spanish, will discover the traditions, the history and challenges of different countries of the Hispanic world.

The school offers Spanish courses for beginners, intermediates and those who want to deepen their knowledge of the Spanish language. Our method of learning is based on the conversation.

Whether  the courses  are for group, private, employees or simply for a linguistic stay, Don Quixote constitutes a reference of first choice for any person who wishes to reconcile the custom learning of the language and the discovery of the diversity of cultures in Latin American and the Spain.

Call us and we guarantee you:

  • A warm and efficient welcome;
  • A reliable and free preliminary evaluation;
  • Dynamic courses that are taught by motivated teachers who come from Latin America and Spain;
  • Activities of discoveries and of cultural rapprochement;
  • Linguistic twinning and free culture;

activities

Don Quixote Spanish language school proposes a series of discovery and rapprochement activities where the students will get closer to the Latin community in Montreal and the Latin American culture which is rich in history, folklore, cuisine, cinema, literature, music, plastic arts, etc.

Through thematic exhibitions, contests, French-student exchanges, debates; films, visits to restaurants and other places of interest, the students will get to experience a whole Latin socio-cultural environment.

 We hope to see you soon! 

SEE MORE

OUR SCHOOL

¡Bienvenidos!

¡Hola!

¿Qué tal?

¿Cómo estás?

Discover Our School and Our Spanish classes with a cultural and entertaining approach, focused on conversation.

SEE MORE VIDEOS

Register now to our courses!

¿Hablas español? (Do you speak Spanish?) Not yet? It is never too late!!

Call us or come to our school to register. A delicious coffe will welcome you kindly.

See why learning Spanish has many advantages.

Not only is it the third language spoken in the world (after Mandarin and English), But above all many people who want to learn the language of Cervantes continues to grow. Approximately 500 million people speak Spanish worldwide. In addition to the popularity of this language across the planet, there are other benefits to taking Spanish courses.

Enjoy more of your trip. Approximately 55 million tourists visit Spain every year, not counting the millions of people who visit Latin America. If you are one of those, you will have more fun enjoying what you might discover culturally by speaking Spanish with local people.

Advantage for business. Spanish being one of the most important languages in the world of business, Language skills are part of the basic selection criteria for choosing a candidate when looking for a new job. The Spanish will be a considerable advantage to stand out from the competition.

Asset for retirement. If living your retirement in Spain or in a country of Latin America is part of your projects, your knowledge of Spanish will allow you to live your new life enjoying all the advantages by easily mastering the language.

Improve memory. Learn Spanish, by studying it, practicing it, speaking it, etc. will be a significant factor in improving your memory and mental acuity.

By taking Spanish courses, it is also the opportunity to meet different people, People of all ages and backgrounds, people who have the same aspiration as you, consequently, to be able to open up to this new language and by the same fact to the Hispanic culture. Our Spanish courses are diversified and it will be easy to find a course that suits you best.

MEET OUR TEAM

Serge Samson
Administrative assistant

Citizenship: Canadian

Mario Rodriguez
Teacher

Citizenship: Cuban

Miriam León
Teacher

Citizenship: Spanish

Sergio Herrera
Teacher

Citizenship: Cuban

Andreina chona
Teacher

Citizenship: Cuban

Carlos Lenci
Teacher

Citizenship: Peruvian

Daniela Cardoso
Teacher

Citizenship: Chilean

Indira González
Teacher

Citizenship: Venezuelan

Jorge Mario Raminez
Teacher

Citizenship: Colombian

Katherine Lapeira
Teacher

Citizenship: Colombian

Lourdes Valera
Teacher

Citizenship: Peruvian

Mariana Fernandez
Teacher

Citizenship: Mexican

Tamara Pina
Assistant Director

Citizenship: Cuban

Bienvenue aux cours d’espagnol Don Quichotte !

Prochaine session: mercredi le 14 août

 Calendrier du mois d’août ici

Don Quichotte est une école d’espagnol, située à Montréal, qui prône une approche culturelle de l’enseignement de la langue. Ainsi, l’étudiant, en plus d’apprendre l’espagnol, découvrira les traditions, l’histoire et les enjeux des différents pays du monde hispanique.

L’école propose des cours d’espagnol pour les débutants, mais aussi des cours intermédiaires et avancés pour les étudiants plus expérimentés. Notre méthode d’apprentissage est axée sur la conversation.

Que ce soit pour des cours de groupedes cours privés, des cours pour vos employés ou simplement pour un séjour linguistique, l’école d’espagnol Don Quichotte constitue une référence de premier choix pour toute personne qui désire concilier l’apprentissage personnalisé de la langue espagnole et la découverte de la diversité des cultures latino-américaines et de l’Espagne.

Appelez-nous pour apprendre l’espagnol et nous vous garantissons:

  • un accueil chaleureux et efficace;
  • une évaluation initiale fiable et gratuite pour situer votre niveau d’espagnol;
  • des cours d’espagnol dynamiques enseignés par des professeurs motivés qui proviennent d’Amérique Latine et d’Espagne;
  • des activités de découvertes et de rapprochement culturel;
  • un jumelage linguistique et culturel gratuit;
  • En étant une école d’espagnol reconnue par Revenu Québec et Revenu Canada, nous pourrons vous émettre, suite à votre demande, un reçu pour frais de scolarité qui vous donnera droit à un crédit d’impôt.

 

Nos activités

Deux vendredis par mois, l’école d’espagnol «Don Quichotte» propose une série d’activités de découverte et de rapprochement culturel parmi lesquelles l’étudiant, en plus de pratiquer son espagnol, découvrira la communauté espagnole et latino-américaine de Montréal.

À travers un débat, une discussion autour d’un film, un échange, une sortie, un souper dans un restaurant ou dans tout autre endroit montréalais où l’on ressent une ambiance hispanique, l’étudiant aura la chance de vivre une expérience de dépaysement. Ces activités sont complètement gratuites et ouvertes à tous.

Nous espérons vous rencontrer sous peu!!

En savoir plus

NOTRE ÉCOLE

¡Bienvenidos!

¡Hola!

¿Qué tal?

¿Cómo estás?

Découvrez notre école et nos cours d’espagnol avec une approche culturelle et divertissante, axée sur la conversation.

Pour voir d'autres vidéos

Inscrivez-vous à nos cours d’espagnol!

¿Hablas español? (Parlez-vous espagnol?) Pas encore? Il n’est pas trop tard!

Passez à notre école ou téléphonez-nous afin de vous inscrire à nos cours. Nous vous accueillerons chaleureusement avec un bon café.

Apprendre l’espagnol n’a que des avantages! Voici pourquoi:

  • Non seulement elle est la troisième langue parlée dans le monde (après le mandarin et l’anglais), mais le nombre de personnes qui veulent s’initier à la langue de Cervantès ne cesse de croître.
  • Près de 500 millions de personnes parlent l’espagnol dans le monde. Outre cette popularité de la langue à travers la planète, il existe d’autres avantages à prendre des cours d’espagnol.
  • Apprécier davantage son voyage. Près de 55 millions de touristes visitent chaque année l’Espagne, sans compter les millions de personnes qui visitent l’Amérique latine. Si vous faites partie de ceux-là, vous aurez davantage de plaisir à apprécier ce que vous découvrirez en parlant espagnol avec les locaux.
  • Atout pour les affaires. Étant l’une des langues les plus importantes dans le monde des affaires, les compétences linguistiques font partie des critères de sélection de base pour le choix d’un candidat à un nouvel emploi. L’espagnol sera un avantage considérable pour vous démarquer de la concurrence.
  • Atout pour la retraite. Si vivre votre retraite en Espagne ou dans un pays d’Amérique latine fait partie de vos projets, l’espagnol vous permettra de vivre pleinement votre nouvelle vie en profitant de tous les atouts afin de maîtriser facilement la langue.
  • Améliorer la mémoire. Apprendre l’espagnol, l’étudier, le pratique, le parler, etc. sera un gain considérable pour améliorer votre mémoire et votre acuité mentale.

Suivre des cours d’espagnol est aussi rencontrer différentes personnes, de tous âges et de tous horizons qui ont le même désir que vous de s’ouvrir à cette nouvelle langue et à la culture hispanique. Nos cours d’espagnol sont diversifiés et il vous sera facile de trouver celui qui vous convient le mieux.

RENCONTREZ L’ÉQUIPE

Serge Samson
Directeur adjoint

Nationalité: Canadienne

Mario Rodriguez
Professeur

Nationalité: Cubaine

Miriam León
Professeure

Nationalité: Espagnole

Sergio Herrera
Professeur

Nationalité: Cubaine

Andreina chona
Professeure

Nationalité: Vénézuélienne

Carlos Lenci
Professeur

Nationalité: Péruvienne

Daniela Cardoso
Professeure

Nationalité: Chilienne

Indira González
Professeure

Nationalité: Cubaine

Jorge Mario Raminez
Professeur

Nationalité: Colombienne

Katherine Lapeira
Professeure

Nationalité: Colombienne

Lourdes Valera
Professeure

Nationalité: Péruvienne

Mariana Fernandez
Professeure

Nationalité: Mexicaine